Kids Club Registration is now OPEN!

Kid's Club

Kid's Club is an after school program designed for children ages 8-13 that engages them in marine science through interactive lectures, games, experiments and arts and crafts. The club activities correspond with monthly ocean themes designed to increase your child's knowledge of the marine environment and marine life.

The club meets from 4pm - 6pm, the first Friday of every month for 8 - 10 year olds and the second Friday of every month for 11 - 13 year olds, from October to May. The first Friday in December is a Holiday Celebration, the first Saturday in March is the Laguna Beach Patriot's Day Parade, and the first Friday in May is a Beach Cleanup!

Cost: $250 ($30 Discount for PMMC Harbor Seal Club Members or above, enter code "Member")


*The following is the tentative schedule for Kid's Club 2017-2018:

Ages 8 - 10

  • Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 (Holiday)
  • Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Saturday, March 3, 2017 (Parade)
  • Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 (Beach)

Ages 11 - 13

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 (Holiday)
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Saturday, March 3, 2017 (Parade)
  • Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 (Beach)

Last Year's Activities & Crafts


To book Kids Club, please click the button below: